Upcoming Events

Mar
26

Are you “cool” and why does it matter? (11am ET, 3pm UK)

For a small vendor, to be cited by Gartner as a “Cool Vendor” can be the start of huge success. The Cool Vendor program, in which Gartner seeks out innovative small vendors to appear in Cool Vendor Reports has in the past branded vendors such as Instagram and Dropbox as “cool”. Technology purchasers, investors and partners pay attention to Cool Vendors as they may be the next big thing, The Gartner press machine creates significant publicity for Cool Vendors, effectively enhancing the Cool Vendors’ own marketing.

Mar
27

How can you use Gartner and the other analyst firms to grow your sales pipeline? (12pm ET, 4pm UK)

What Gartner and other analyst firms think about you matters… much more than you can ever imagine.This is because analysts have incredible reach, touching thousands of your prospects each year. Analysts inform your buyers throughout your sales cycle, advising them on what to do, who to do it with and even how much to pay.

Email Notifications

Don't miss out. Get email notifications about our latest events. As soon as an event goes live, you'll be the first to know.