Loading Events
This event has passed.

“Over half of win/loss interviewees cite the Gartner Magic Quadrant (MQ) as the reason for including us in their buying process”. This quote from one of our customers highlights the very high level of influence Gartner MQs and Forrester Waves have in the IT buying process. Or as the recent lawsuit against Gartner by NetScout puts it “A favorable ranking in Gartner’s Magic Quadrant report can ‘make or break’ an IT company”.

Right or wrong, this is a market reality.

Through this 20 minute webinar, you’ll be able to:

  • Understand the real impact of a Magic Quadrant evaluation
  • Determine the critical areas on which you need to focus in order to achieve a superior outcome
  • Alternatively, gain an appreciation of where most MQ engagements fail, leading to subpar outcomes
  • Learn about new vectors and criteria for evaluation that stand to impact your analyst engagement strategy

As a team of former senior analysts, with over 70 years of experience at Gartner, we have written, reviewed and approved hundreds of such assessments. As advisors, in the last three years alone, we have worked on over 80 different assessments for our clients. During that time we have witnessed how improved assessment results have helped those businesses to achieve accelerated growth, significant new account wins and, in a half a dozen cases, acquisition.

Join our senior analysts, Simon Levin and Jonathan Yarmis, to learn how you can drive your business pipeline and brand awareness by ensuring your MQ and Wave assessment results truly reflect your market capabilities. You can register here.

Details

Date:
October 23, 2018
Time:
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Website:
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3640287679111510785

Upcoming Events

Jun
25

Pressandanalyst is not one word (8am ET, 1pm UK)

“We have great analyst engagement. Like every journalist we send them our various press releases and brief them on every one of our new releases. Frustratingly though we never seem to get any business referred to us by them!” If […]

Jun
25

Pressandanalyst is not one word – Repeated session (8am Pacific, 11am ET, 4pm UK)

“We have great analyst engagement. Like every journalist we send them our various press releases and brief them on every one of our new releases. Frustratingly though we never seem to get any business referred to us by them!” If […]

Email Notifications

Don't miss out. Get email notifications about our latest events. As soon as an event goes live, you'll be the first to know.