Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Secrets of How to Brief IT Analysts (like Gartner) to Get Tangible Business Results (6am ET, 11am UK, 4.30pm IST)

February 28 @ 6:00 am

Knowing that analysts influence over half of all enterprise IT buying decisions, are you briefing them regularly? If so, are you getting lead referrals and validation for your products and services? If not, then during this 20-minute webinar we will share our best tips and techniques on how to get real results from analyst briefings and engagement.

We will cover:
• What are the common mistakes people make in analyst briefing decks
• Why do sales or press materials not work
• The role of evidence and what does and does not constitute evidence
• A checklist for success.

We are a team of former senior analysts with over 100 years’ collective experience at Gartner alone. In the last 3 years we have helped over 70 different organizations to get real return from their investments in engaging analysts. Two-thirds, for example, have reported a measurable increase in new business within weeks of working with us (source: TechValidate).

Please join our co-founder Simon Levin, to learn how you can make your next briefing one that does deliver true business results for your company. You can register here.

Details

Date:
February 28
Time:
6:00 am
Website:
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/7090689294946993667