Loading Events

« All Events

Symposium Planning Begins Now (8am Pacific, 11am ET, 4pm UK)

June 26 @ 11:00 am - 11:30 am

Gartner Symposium is arguably the most important series of enterprise events of the year. You may be tempted to think “I’ve got my ticket. I’ve got my hotel reservation. I’m ready.” But you’d be wrong. To capitalize on the myriad opportunities Symposium presents, your planning needs to begin now. Who from your organization is, and should be, going? How do you coordinate their activities? Are we exhibiting at ITXpo and, if so, what do booth personnel need to know about the unique requirements of the ITXpo audience? What are the opportunities for analyst influence and, critically, what shouldn’t I be doing?

Through this 20-minute webinar, you’ll be able to:
• Fully understand the full range of opportunities Symposium presents. You’re not just an attendee.
• Learn who in my organization needs to be involved in Symposium planning. (Hint: it’s more people than you think.)
• Develop a comprehensive planning structure for your Symposium activities
• Maximize your investment in time and money of your major effort

Join our senior analysts (and former senior Gartner analysts), Jonathan Yarmis and Simon Levin, to learn how you can leverage Symposium to tighten your analyst relationships, maximize your learning, avoid critical mistakes, and, most importantly, capitalize on the full range of selling opportunities.

You can register here.

Details

Date:
June 26
Time:
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Website:
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3889652516425786113