Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

How a different RFI/RFP methodology can dramatically improve your conversion rate (8am Pacific, 11am ET, 4pm UK)

May 15 @ 11:00 am - 11:30 am

The traditional approach to RFI/RFPs typically suffers from information overload, incoherence, inefficiency, poor quality and… submissions that, for the reader, are as dull as ditch water. It is resource-intensive, and all too often leads to you committing time and money to simply have the frustration of losing.

We at The Skills Connection are ex-Gartner analysts and, in our experience, the best practices we have developed for Magic Quadrant RFIs work really well for traditional RFI/RFPs. It’s no good throwing everything at the submission in the hope that something sticks. You need to develop a clear, concise story, backed by relevant evidence, that allows your differentiated value to shine through.

During this webinar you will learn how to transform your RFI/RFP methodology by following the practices that we have seen deliver real success for customers. You’ll find it’s more efficient, and it truly will enable you to increase your conversion rate.

Join our senior analysts, Jeff Comport and Adam Daum, to find out more.

You can register here.

Details

Date:
May 15
Time:
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Website:
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6810317137249053186