Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Peer Insights – Existential Threat or Great Opportunity? What Are The Proven Best Practices For Handling? (11am ET, 4pm UK, 18.00 Israel, 20.30 IST)

November 14 @ 11:00 am - 11:30 am

“I think it’s the destruction of our business.” This comment, recently reported in the NY Times, was from a film financier regarding Rotten Tomatoes, a leading peer review portal for movies, in the US. Like Rotten Tomatoes, IT peer review sites can be an existential threat to your business or great opportunity.

Along with Gartner Peer Insights, IT solution peer review portals like G2 Crowd and IT Central Station will have the ability, more and more, to influence your business opportunities. And, if you don’t have an effective plan in place to manage peer review portals, you are likely behind competitors, and putting your business at risk. On the ‘flip side,’ companies that deliver great products and services AND effectively manage peer review portal initiatives will see significant opportunities to leverage great peer scores in marketing and sales campaigns, influence key analysts, increase win rates and grow their business.

This concise 20-minute webinar will address the following:

* An overview of peer review portals

* An analysis of the implications of these portals – how will this materially help or harm your business

* A best practice view on what to do – Immediate actions you can take to minimize the risk and maximize the opportunities that peer review portals present.

Join our senior analysts Simon Levin and Joel Wecksell, to find out what this means for your organization. You can listen to recording in our Knowledge Bank under webinars.

Details

Date:
November 14
Time:
11:00 am - 11:30 am
Website:
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6431972983387120642